Undefeated Group Stage trophy in 2010 FIFA World Cup™

Undefeated Group Stage

Win all three group games and advance to the knockout stage in the Online FIFA World Cup™.

Undefeated Group Stage+0.3
Discontinued - These trophies can no longer be obtained due to closed servers, a bad patch, or other unusual circumstances.

Have you got any tips or tricks to unlock this trophy?
Add a guide to share them with the community.

Sign in and add a guide
Do you have a question about this trophy? Please post it in the 2010 FIFA World Cup Forum

Related Achievements