Devil May Cry 5 trophies

Devil May Cry 5

4.6 from 49 votes
= 50 Devil May Cry 5 trophies (49 excl DLC)

14,441 tracked gamers have this game, 378 have completed it (2.62%)

Trophy Details

Share the Pain in Devil May Cry 5
Bronze Trophy

Share the Pain26 (15)

Clear Mission 07 with both Nero and V.

  • Unlocked by 4,750 tracked gamers (33% - TT Ratio = 1.74) 14,441  

Trophy Guide for Share the Pain

2,120 (1,845)
TGN Guide Writer
Posted on 14 March 19 at 15:55
This solution has 0 positive votes and 0 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
To unlock the Share the Pain trophy in Devil May Cry 5, you will need to complete mission 7 of the game with both Nero and V.

At the start of the mission, you will have to choose to play as either Nero or V. Pick either of them and then replay the mission again with the other character once you are done to unlock the trophy.
Please log in to comment on this solution.

Related Achievements