Digimon World: Next Order trophies

Digimon World: Next Order

4.1 from 33 votes
= 45 Digimon World: Next Order trophies

2,182 tracked gamers have this game, 106 have completed it (4.86%)

Trophy Details

Legendary Tamer! in Digimon World: Next Order
Bronze Trophy

Legendary Tamer!23 (15)

First Digivolution to Mega

  • Unlocked by 944 tracked gamers (43% - TT Ratio = 1.51) 2,184  

Trophy Guide for Legendary Tamer!

58,183 (34,545)
Trophy won on 30 Jan 17
TT Score for this game: 1,427
Posted on 29 May 17 at 22:01
This solution has 0 positive votes and 0 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
The Digivolution levels are as follows

Fresh - In-Training - Rookie - Champion - Ultimate - Mega

Ultimate is the sixth level and is the second you're not guaranteed. To get an Mega level Digimon you need your Ultimate level Digimon to get a certain amount of key points (stats needed to Digivolve) and if you do, they will Digivolve into the Mega level Digimon with the most acquired key points. If you fail to get enough key points for any of the Mega level Digimon, your Digimon will die and be reborn at the Fresh level. Whilst you may not be able to get a Mega in your first life span, you will eventually reach the stage where your reborn Fresh level Digimon already have the stats to become the Mega level meaning you just have to wait until they get there. If you're going to beat the story, you are guaranteed this.
Please log in to comment on this solution.