Digimon World: Next Order trophies

Digimon World: Next Order

4.1 from 33 votes
= 45 Digimon World: Next Order trophies

1,284 tracked gamers have this game, 63 have completed it (4.91%)

Trophy Details

First-Class Tamer! in Digimon World: Next Order
Bronze Trophy

First-Class Tamer!19 (15)

First Digivolution to Ultimate

  • Unlocked by 821 tracked gamers (64% - TT Ratio = 1.25) 1,284  

Trophy Guide for First-Class Tamer!

56,471 (34,140)
Trophy won on 27 Jan 17
TT Score for this game: 1,391
Posted on 29 May 17 at 22:00
This solution has 0 positive votes and 0 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
The Digivolution levels are as follows

Fresh - In-Training - Rookie - Champion - Ultimate - Mega

Ultimate is the fourth level and is the first you're not guarenteed. To get an Ultimate level Digimon you need your Champion level Digimon to get a certain amount of key points (stats needed to Digivolve) and if you do, they will Digivolve into the Ultimate level Digimon with the most acquired key points. If you fail to get enough key points for any of the Ultimate level Digimon, your Digimon will die and be reborn at the Fresh level. Whilst you may not be able to get an Ultimate in your first life span, you will eventually reach the stage where your reborn Fresh level Digimon already have the stats to become the Mega level meaning you just have to wait until they get there. If you're going to beat the story, you are guaranteed this.
Please log in to comment on this solution.