Digimon World: Next Order trophies

Digimon World: Next Order

4.1 from 33 votes
= 45 Digimon World: Next Order trophies

1,358 tracked gamers have this game, 68 have completed it (5.01%)

Trophy Details

Capable Tamer! in Digimon World: Next Order
Bronze Trophy

Capable Tamer!17 (15)

First Digivolution to Champion

  • Unlocked by 1,036 tracked gamers (76% - TT Ratio = 1.14) 1,363  

Trophy Guide for Capable Tamer!

56,933 (34,395)
Trophy won on 27 Jan 17
TT Score for this game: 1,396
Posted on 29 May 17 at 21:58
This solution has 0 positive votes and 0 negative votes. Please log in to vote.
The Digivolution levels are as follows

Fresh - In-Training - Rookie - Champion - Ultimate - Mega

Champion is the fourth level and you are guaranteed to get one, as Digimon can only die at the Champion level unless you kill them on purpose with devil chips, something you are unable to get until the end of the game. Even if you don't manage to achieve the needed stats to get one of the Champion level Digimon on your Digimon's list, your Digimon will Digivolve into either Numemon (higher strength) or Geremon (Higher Intelligence) meaning that no matter what you do, you will get a Champion level partner.
Please log in to comment on this solution.