Let's Sing 2017 Announced; Will Include Online Store

By Sam Quirke,
Voxler and Ravenscroft have announced that Lets Sing 2017 is in the works, with the German version of the game, at least, arriving on October 14th.


From the base game, players will be able to sing along to 35 international and German hits with up to eight players. For the first time in the series, this year's version of the game will include an online store for downloading additional songs, which will be updated regularly. You'll also be able to use your Android phone or iPhone as a mic, provided you are on Android 4.0/iOS 7 or later.

Other features of Let's Sing 2017 include HD music videos, online and offline rankings, and the ability to compete against AI opponents if playing solo. We've seen a track list, but bear in mind that this is for the German version; we have no concrete information on international versions.

  • Andreas Bourani – Auf Uns
  • Glasperlenspiel – Geiles Leben
  • JORIS – Herz Über Kopf
  • Justin Bieber – Sorry
  • Ellie Goulding – Love Me Like You Do
  • Jason Derulo – Want To Want Me
  • WALK THE MOON – Shut Up And Dance
  • Jess Glynne – Don't Be So Hard On Yourself
  • Carly Rae Jepsen – I Really Like You
  • Years & Years – King
  • Coldplay – Adventure Of A Lifetime
  • 5 Seconds Of Summer – She Looks So Perfect
  • Meghan Trainor – Lips Are Movin
  • John Newman – Come And Get It
  • Ben Haenow – Something I Need
  • Wiz Khalifa feat. Charlie Puth – See You Again
  • Twenty One Pilots – Stressed Out
  • Charlie Puth feat. Meghan Trainor – Marvin Gaye
  • Revolverheld feat. Marta Jandová – Halt Dich An Mir Fest
  • Namika – Lieblingsmensch
  • Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love
  • Zara Larsson – Lush Life
  • OMI – Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn Remix)
  • Skrillex & Diplo With Justin Bieber – Where Are Ü Now
  • Charlie Puth – One Call Away
  • Tinie Tempah feat. Jess Glynne – Not Letting Go
  • Avicii – Waiting For Love
  • Sigma feat. Ella Henderson – Glitterball
  • The Chainsmokers feat. ROZES – Roses
  • Meghan Trainor – NO
  • Robin Schulz feat. Francesco Yates – Sugar
  • G-Eazy x Bebe Rexha – Me, Myself & I
  • LMFAO – Sexy And I Know It
  • Silentó – Watch Me (Whip / Nae Nae)
We'll keep you posted on the international release schedule for the game.

We've got the full list of Let's Sing 2017 (FR) trophies - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Sam Quirke
Written by Sam Quirke
Sam has been a Newshound since 2016 and is now the Editor for both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies. He loves gaming on all devices and in all genres. He remains a stubborn Assassin's Creed and Pokémon fan.