Fast & Furious Crossroads to be delisted from PlayStation Store in April

By Sean Carey,
Fast & Furious Crossroads is being pulled from the PS Store and other digital storefronts in April, Bandai Namco has announced.

Fast & Furious Crossroads Achievements

In an update over on the game's website, Bandai Namco says all sales of Fast & Furious Crossroads will end on April 29th at 4am CEST (3am BST and 7pm PT/10pm ET on April 28th). The publisher hasn't given a reason for the delisting, though we expect it's likely down to some sort of licensing issue and the fact that it was largely panned by critics and fans. On Metacritic, the game sits with a lowly Metascore of 49.

If you've already purchased the game digitally, Bandai Namco says it will remain in your library, and you will be able to redownload it at any point. Any DLC purchased before April 29th "will still be available to use after this date." Fast & Furious Crossroads' online modes will remain active, so the game's online trophies will still be available to unlock.

Fast & Furious Crossroads will be delisted from the PS Store on April 29th.

Have you played Fast & Furious Crossroads? What are your thoughts on the game? Let us know down in the comments.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey, I’m Sean! I joined both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies as a staff writer in 2019. I’m a big fan of the Metal Gear Solid series and love a good narrative adventure. Most evenings you’ll find me failing to get a win in Call of Duty: Warzone.
Hide ads
View discussion...
Hide ads