Ubisoft returns to E3 with Ubisoft Forward on June 12th

By Sean Carey,
Ubisoft returns to E3 this year with a new Ubisoft Forward event, which will take place on Saturday, June 12th, as part of E3 2021.


No details have been given on what we can expect from the showcase, but we can probably expect updates on games such as Riders Republic, Rainbow Six Quarantine, and Far Cry, all of which have recently been delayed.

E3 2021 runs from June 12th to the 15th, and several other publishers, such as Xbox, Capcom, Warner Bros, and Konami have also confirmed their attendance at the event.

Ubisoft Forward takes place on Saturday, June 12th, at 12 pm PT / 3 pm ET / 8 pm BST.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey, I’m Sean! I joined both TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies as a staff writer in 2019. I’m a big fan of the Metal Gear Solid series and love a good narrative adventure. Most evenings you’ll find me failing to get a win in Call of Duty: Warzone.