PlayStation Plus subscribers can play Watch Dogs: Legion free trial weekend from tomorrow

By Tom West,
If you’ve yet to play Watch Dogs: Legion and want to find out what it’s all about, you’re in luck. Between March 25th and 29th, Ubisoft is offering a free trial weekend for PS5 and PS4 owners.

Watch Dogs: Legion ~ SuperHeroArt

Watch Dogs: Legion will be having a free trial this weekend, allowing players to download a portion of the game on PS5 and PS4, but please note that a PlayStation Plus subscription is required. The trial will allow you to experience all of the world’s activities and explore four of the eight boroughs, along with the main storyline up until the Skye Larsen mission. You can pre-download the trial from the PlayStation Store today, ready to play tomorrow. The free trial will be available between March 25th at 4pm UTC/12pm EDT/9am PDT/5pm CET and March 29th, ending at 2pm UTC/10am EDT/7am PDT/3pm CET.

Watch Dogs: Legion has a TT user rating of 3.25, so might be worth having a look and seeing if you like it. Will you be mooching around London this weekend? Let us know down below!
Tom West
Written by Tom West
Hey, I'm Tom! I joined TrueAchievements and TrueTrophies in 2021 as a Staff Writer. I'm a big achievement hunting fan so you may come across me in a session sometime. In a few short words I'm a hard rocking, alternative gamer with an addiction to The Elder Scrolls Online and a passion for wolves!