Leap Frog 2020 Part 2 (Return of the Frog) starts on Monday

By Rich Stone,
We've been running lots of community events this year to keep you busy throughout lockdown and beyond, and one of the most popular was Leap Frog 2020, so we've decided to bring it back in a simpler version - welcome to Leap Frog 2020 Part 2!

Leap Frog 2020 Part 2Leap Frog 2020 Part 2

What is Leap Frog?

Leap Frog is a simple period-based trophy-unlocking contest.

The contest will begin at 09:00 UTC (10am BST, 2am PT, 5am ET) on Monday September 14th, and to register all you need to do is head over to the Leap Frog 2020 Part 2 Hub, and hit the "Register Now" button.

Once registered, the goal of the contest is simple; you need to earn at least the required number of trophies before the 24-hour time period ends. On day one, the required number of trophies will be one, day two will be two, day three will be three and so on. Failure to earn the required number of trophiesin the 24-hour time period will result in elimination from the competition, and we'll keep going until one gamer is crowned the Leap Frog 2020 Part 2 winner!

You'll get a panel on your homepage to show you the number of trophies you need each day, and it will go green once you're safe.

Prizes

Anyone that reaches day 11 (i.e. completes day 10) will get an extra community challenge badge rank, and the overall winner will receive one month of TrueTrophies Pro for every day they survive in the contest.

Entry Requirements

This contest is open to TrueTrophies.com members with Trophy XP greater than or equal to 5,000, and who have tracking privileges on TrueTrophies.com. A loss of tracking privileges on TT will result in elimination from the contest.
Rich Stone
Written by Rich Stone
Creator of TrueTrophies, TrueAchievements and TrueSteamAchievements. Loves racing games, not convinced by RPGs.