Minecraft Nether Update adds four new trophies

By Sean Carey,
We have just picked up the Expansion Pack 13 trophy list for Minecraft. Expansion Pack 13, known as the Nether Update, brings a bunch of new biomes, mobs and blocks to the game.

There are 4 trophies, none of which are hidden.

Name Description
Bullseye Hit the bullseye of a Target block [Bedrock Only] icon
Cover me in debris Wear a full set of Netherite armor [Bedrock Only] icon
Oooh, shiny! Distract a Piglin using gold [Bedrock Only] icon
Hot tourist destination Visit all Nether biomes [Bedrock Only] icon
Minecraft is developed by 4J Studios and published by Mojang Studios, and was released on 03 September 2014.
Sean Carey
Written by Sean Carey
Hey everyone! I'm Sean. I have been writing gaming content for various outlets over the past few years while studying a degree in Journalism. I grew up on everything PlayStation — mainly Metal Gear Solid, with a brief foray into the world of Xbox. Nowadays, you'll find me mainly playing multiplayer PC games such as Mordhau, but with the recent addition of the Xbox Games Pass for PC, I'm looking forward to improving my TA Score and completion percentage!