Demon's Tier+ trophy list revealed

By Rich Stone,
We have just picked up the Demon's Tier+ Trophy list.

There are 19 trophies, none of which are hidden.

Demon's Tier+

Name Description
Platinum Demon’s Tier+ Unlock all trophies in Demon’s Tier+ icon
The hero's tomb Die for the first time icon
I need more HP Buy your first potion icon
First new weapon Craft a new weapon icon
Save a prisoner Save one villager from the clutches of monsters icon
Save all prisoners Save three villagers in a single playthrough icon
Earthworm Defeat the cave monster icon
One less spider Defeat the spider queen icon
A creature from inferno Defeat the ancestral dragon icon
A detestable abomination Defeat the demonic spawn icon
Not what it seems Defeat the illusion of Thosgar icon
Final battle Destroy king Thosgar's dreams icon
Chest master Open at least 100 chests icon
Darn flies Defeat the fly queen at least 5 times icon
Full party Get all six base characters from the tavern icon
Tier 1 Finish Tier 1 icon
Tier 2 Finish Tier 2 icon
Tier 3 Finish Tier 3 icon
Meta-key Get the meta-key from the shop icon
Demon's Tier+ is developed and published by COWCAT.
Rich Stone
Written by Rich Stone
Creator of TrueTrophies, TrueAchievements and TrueSteamAchievements. Loves racing games, not convinced by RPGs.