Beat Saber Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1 Track List Leaked

By Rebecca Smith, 4 months ago
Beat Games has tried to be coy over the impending release of the new track pack for their PlayStation VR rhythm game Beat Saber, but things don't always go to plan. This time the spoiler came from PlayStation Blog Europe, who in a now-altered upcoming store content post, revealed not only the name of the track pack, but the full track listing too.


The track pack will be called "Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1" and will include ten tracks. As the name of the track pack suggests, each of the tracks is from an artist currently on the Monstercat record label that specialises in electronic dance music. The tracks are:
  • "We Won’t Be Alone" by Feint (feat. Laura Brehm)
  • "Boundless" by Aero Chord
  • "Emoji VIP" by Pegboard Nerds
  • "Epic" by Tokyo Machine
  • "Feeling Stronger" by Muzzy (feat. Charlotte Colley)
  • "Overkill" by RIOT
  • "Rattlesnake" by Rogue
  • "Stronger" by Stonebank (feat. Emel)
  • "This Time" by Kayzo
  • "Till It’s Over" by Tristam
"Monstercat Music Pack Vol. 1" will be released on March 14th. As well as the track pack, the PlayStation Blog had links to each of the individual tracks before they were removed, suggesting each track could also be available for individual purchase. Pricing has not been confirmed, but previous developer posts have suggested a price point of US$9.99.

If you want to have a listen to each of these tracks before the pack is released, several players have put together playlists on different media. You can find them on Youtube, Amazon Music, Google Play, or the game's official Spotify channel.

We've got the full list of Beat Saber trophies - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Rebecca Smith
Written by Rebecca Smith
Rebecca is the Newshound Manager at TrueGaming Network. She has been contributing articles since 2010, especially those that involve intimidatingly long lists. When not writing news, she works in an independent game shop so that she can spend all day talking about games too. She'll occasionally go outside.