Overcooked! 2 Surf 'N' Turf DLC and New Game+ Now Available

By Sam Quirke, 19 days ago
Team 17 and Ghost Town Games have launched a new DLC pack for madcap cookery sequel Overcooked! 2 today, including 12 new campaign levels as well as new Versus and Kevin levels.



As detailed in the publisher's announcement new chefs are available too, along with recipes for kebabs and smoothies. A water pistol has been added as well which "just might have functions beyond just putting out fires". New Game+ has also arrived, allowing players to get the tricky fourth star in the base games' levels. Team 17 will be live-streaming the new content today at 4pm BST / 11am EST / 8am PT on their YouTube channel.

We've got the full list of Overcooked! 2 trophies - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Sam Quirke
Written by Sam Quirke
Sam has been gaming long enough to know the pain of a failed DOS install on the fifth floppy disc. When not hopelessly lost in the latest open-world epic, Sam is busy devouring books of all genres or trading Pokémon with his wife.