Earn Double XP in Star Wars Battlefront II This Weekend

By Sam Quirke, 4 months ago
Star Wars Battlefront II players can enjoy Double XP during an event this coming weekend. Starting from the 9th (10th in central Europe), the event runs until the end of the day on Sunday.

Night on Endor


August 9, 3:01pm – August 12 2:59pm PDT
August 9, 10:01pm – August 12 9:59pm UTC
August 10, 12:01am – August 12 11:59pm CEST


We've got the full list of Star Wars Battlefront II trophies - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Sam Quirke
Written by Sam Quirke
Sam has been gaming long enough to know the pain of a failed DOS install on the fifth floppy disc. When not hopelessly lost in the latest open-world epic, Sam is busy devouring books of all genres or trading Pokémon with his wife.