Fallout 4 Game Of The Year Edition Announced

By Andy Mills, 11 months ago
Approaching two years since the game's initial release, Bethesda has announced that Fallout 4 will be receiving a Game of the Year edition, a rather unsurprising move considering its predecessor Fallout 3 was one of the first games to popularise the concept. The title of Game of the Year isn't entirely undeserved either with the game receiving over 200 "Best Of" awards, including here at TrueTrophies.

Fallout 4 Game of the Year Edition box art

This edition of Fallout 4 will include the latest updates for the game — including survival mode and the ability to have mods — as well as all six add-ons: "Nuka-World", "Vault-Tec Workshop", "Contraptions Workshop", "Far Harbor", "Wasteland Workshop" and "Automatron".

The Game of the Year edition of Fallout 4, both standard and a Pip Boy collector edition exclusive to North America, will launch on Playstation 4 on September 26th.

We've got the full list of Fallout 4 trophies - check the list for guides to unlocking them.
Andy Mills
Written by Andy Mills
Just one of the fine Newshounds on TrueTrophies. A completionist, and a lover of all kinds of games.