Witch Rise (EU) (PS4) Trophies

Here is the full list of all 12 Witch Rise (EU) trophies - there are 11 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Witch Rise FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Witch Rise?
    There are 12 trophies in Witch Rise - 11 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Witch Rise trophies here.
  • Is Witch Rise on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Witch Rise is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Witch Rise release on PlayStation?
    Witch Rise was released on January 19th, 2024.