Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 (JP) Trophies

Full list of all 28 Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 (JP) trophies - 10 bronze, 12 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum.

  • Perfect 10

    Awarded for winning 10 consecutive matches.

  • Come Back Win

    Awarded for your first Come Back Win.

  • Last Gasp Winner

    Awarded for scoring the Winner in Stoppage Time.

  • World Traveller

    A Title awarded for playing at all featured Stadiums. (Excludes ones created in Edit Mode.)

  • The Gentleman

    Awarded for committing less than 1 Foul per match on average in your last 10 Matches.

  • Possession Play

    Awarded for having a Possession Rate of 60% or higher in your last 10 Matches.

  • Hat-trick Hero

    Awarded for scoring 5 hat-tricks.

  • Predatory Striker

    Awarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus goals per Match in your last 5.