Warface DLC Trophies

Full list of all 39 Warface trophies - 21 bronze, 14 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum.

The base game contains 36 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 3 trophies.

    Title update: Battle Royale Update

    Battle Royale Update

    1816309 (38%)
    Battle Royale Update
    • In The Shadows

      Complete the Blackout special operation on any difficulty.

    • Overheat

      Complete the Earth Shaker special operation on any difficulty.

    • Demolition Team

      Complete the Black Shark special operationn on any difficulty.