Uncharted: Drake's Fortune Remastered Trophies

Full list of all 54 Uncharted: Drake's Fortune Remastered trophies - 41 bronze, 8 silver, 4 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 20-25 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 4.

The base game contains 46 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 8 trophies.

  • Platinum

    Earn all Uncharted: Drake's Fortune™ Remastered Trophies

  • Charted! - Easy

    Finish the Game on Easy Without Changing the Difficulty

Title update

Extended Collection Trophies

3.9054,6756,295 (12%)6-8 h
Extended Collection Trophies