Travel Bug (Vita) Trophies

Here is the full list of all 8 Travel Bug trophies - there are 4 bronze, 2 silver and 2 gold.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Travel Bug FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Travel Bug?
    There are 8 trophies in Travel Bug - 4 bronze, 2 silver and 2 gold.
    You can view the full list of Travel Bug trophies here.
  • Is Travel Bug on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Travel Bug is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Travel Bug release on PlayStation?
    Travel Bug was released on November 28th, 2012.