Star Wars: Squadrons Trophies

Here is the full list of all 48 Star Wars: Squadrons trophies - there are 36 bronze, 9 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
  • Squadron Hunter

    Destroyed four of each starfighter class in Dogfight matches.

  • Unkillable

    Evaded or countered 5 lock-ons in a row during a single match.

  • The Trap is Set

    Damaged 5 enemies with Seeker Mines in a single match.

  • Shallow Grave

    Used Tactical Shields or Supply Droids to rescue near-death allies 10 times in Ranked Fleet Battles.

  • Across the Stars

    Won a Ranked Fleet Battles match on every map.

  • Got 'Em

    Destroyed a disabled starfighter 10 times across multiple Dogfight matches.

  • Denied

    Shot down 30 missiles, bombs, or mines in Ranked Fleet Battles.

  • Mission Accomplished

    Earned all Medals in a Story mission.

Hide ads
Star Wars: Squadrons FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Star Wars: Squadrons?
    There are 48 trophies in Star Wars: Squadrons - 36 bronze, 9 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Star Wars: Squadrons trophies here.
  • Is Star Wars: Squadrons on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Star Wars: Squadrons is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Star Wars: Squadrons release on PlayStation?
    Star Wars: Squadrons was released on October 2nd, 2020.