Spelunky Trophies

Here is the full list of all 13 Spelunky trophies - there are 9 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Spelunky FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Spelunky?
    There are 13 trophies in Spelunky - 9 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Spelunky trophies here.
  • Is Spelunky on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Spelunky is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Spelunky release on PlayStation?
    Spelunky was released on August 28th, 2013.