Seraph Trophies

Full list of all 31 Seraph trophies - 14 bronze, 10 silver, 6 gold and 1 platinum.

  • Divine

    Collect all other Trophies.

  • Vandal

    Destroy a Fountain of Terminus.

  • Enhanced

    Kill an 'enhanced' Elite (Bloody, Tainted, Dark).

  • Herald

    Kill the Herald.

  • Daemonsight

    Unlock Daemonsight through Transmutation

  • Transmutation

    Unlock a weapon, Ward or Miracle through Transmutation

  • Shard

    Attach a Shard to an Oath.

  • Challenger

    Score among the top 75% on a Daily challenge.

  • Reader

    Collect 25 story logs.

  • Miracle

    Equip a Miracle other than Orb or Repel.

  • Survivor

    Post a score in Survival mode

  • Impact

    Kill 50 enemies under the influence of the Double damage Orb

  • Arsenal

    Transmute the MKII version of each weapon.

  • Murder

    Kill 88 Daemons.

  • Kingslayer

    Defeat the final threat to Seraph.

  • Hardened

    Kill the Herald at difficulty 6.0 and above.

  • Dominator

    Score among the top 25% on a Daily challenge.

  • Collector

    Collect 50 story logs.

  • Librarian

    Collect 75 story logs.

  • Mastercrafted

    Transmute a MK4 weapon.

  • Evasion

    Reach 6 pips on the difficulty meter.

  • Blessed

    Upgrade a Blessing to rank 5.

  • Skilled

    Reach difficulty 8.0 in Survival or New Game.

  • Slaughter

    Kill 888 Daemons.

  • Rebirth

    Seraph is reborn.

  • Genocide

    Kill 8,888 Daemons.

  • Masterful

    Reach difficulty 9.0 in Survival or New Game.

  • Champion

    Score among the top 10% on a Daily challenge.

  • Arteos

    Obtain a Supreme Shard.

  • Godslayer

    Defeat the final threat to Seraph at difficulty 8.0 and above.

  • Lieutenant

    Slay a Lieutenant of Terminus.