Ratchet & Clank Trophies

Full list of all 47 Ratchet & Clank trophies - 30 bronze, 14 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.

  • Death By Disco

    Use the Groovitron on every type of enemy.

    1 guide
  • Trader In Training

    Complete your first holocard set.

  • Modder

    Complete your first Raritanium weapon mod.

  • Cha-ching!

    Reach the maximum bolt multiplier in Challenge Mode.

    2 guides
  • Trade Up

    Trade in a set of duplicate holocards for a new one.