Ratchet & Clank (PS3) Trophies

Here is the full list of all 35 Ratchet & Clank trophies - there are 19 bronze, 10 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Ratchet & Clank FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Ratchet & Clank?
    There are 35 trophies in Ratchet & Clank - 19 bronze, 10 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Ratchet & Clank trophies here.
  • Is Ratchet & Clank on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Ratchet & Clank is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Ratchet & Clank release on PlayStation?
    Ratchet & Clank was released on June 27th, 2012.
  • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Ratchet & Clank?
    It takes between 20 and 25 hours to complete the trophies in Ratchet & Clank. You can find a full guide to unlocking all of the trophies in the Ratchet & Clank walkthrough.