Pro Evolution Soccer 2011

PlayStation 3

Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Trophies

Most Earned

First Glory
First Glory15TrophyTypeAwarded for your first win.
Come Back Win
Come Back Win17TrophyTypeAwarded for your first Come Back Win.
Last Gasp Winner
Last Gasp Winner18TrophyTypeAwarded for scoring the Winner in Extra Time.
Predatory Striker
Predatory Striker36TrophyTypeAwarded for playing over 20 Matches, averaging 2 plus goals per Match in your last 10.

Least Earned

The Journeyman
The Journeyman58TrophyTypeA title awarded for playing at 10 different clubs across 6 countries in Become a Legend.
10 years of Service
10 years of Service58TrophyTypeAn award to honour 10 years of service in Master League.
Dead-ball Expert
Dead-ball Expert55TrophyTypeAwarded for scoring 5 Direct Free-Kicks.
International Cup MVP
International Cup MVP53TrophyTypeAwarded for being named International Cup Player of the Tournament in Become a Legend.
All Pro Evolution Soccer 2011 Trophies