Pirates: Treasure Hunters Trophies

Full list of all 14 Pirates: Treasure Hunters trophies - 11 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold.

  • Shipboy

    Complete the Basic Tutorial.

  • Fatty

    End a match with a KDA of 3 or superior (Standard/League).

  • Bounty Hunter

    Kill at least once each enemy team member (Standard/League).

  • Crown Jewel

    Get a level 4 amulet by crafting.

  • Reckless Driver

    Kill 10 enemies by running them over with a car (Standard/League).

  • Disrespect

    Makes a total of 50 taunts while being watched (Standard/League).

  • In Extremis

    Use a far grappling hook when your life is 5% or less and survive for 45 seconds (Standard/League).

  • Jack of all, master of none

    Apply one upgrade in each category in the same match (Standard/League).

  • 16 Spider Legs

    Kill two spiders simultaneously (Standard/League).

  • Titanic

    Destroy the Galleon (Standard/League).

  • Chamaleonic

    End a match with each hunter’s role (Standard/League).

  • MVP

    Be the player with the biggest KDA of the winner team (Standard/League).

  • You are a Pirate!

    Win 200 games. (Standard/League).

  • David vs Goliath

    Win a match where your team had at least double of kills than the enemy team (Standard/League).