No Man's Sky Trophies

Full list of all 28 No Man's Sky trophies - 10 bronze, 9 silver, 8 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 40-50 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 4.

The base game contains 23 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 5 trophies.

Title update: Path Finder Update

Path Finder Update

4.1516,186323 (2%)100-120 h
Path Finder Update