Nexomon: Extinction (Asia) Trophies

Here is the full list of all 57 Nexomon: Extinction (Asia) trophies - there are 50 bronze, 4 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
  • Learning the Ropes

    Capture a Nexomon for the first time!

  • Bronze Tamer

    Register at the Tamer's Guild and receive your bronze badge.

  • Silver Tamer

    Receive a Silver Badge after saving the city of Ignitia.

  • Gold Tamer

    Receive a Gold Badge for bringing peace to the Frozen Tundra.

  • Grandmaster

    Become one of the greatest tamers in Nexomon history.

  • My First Day at Work

    Survive your first Tyrant encounter! It can't possibly get any worse than that.

  • So Predictable

    Protect Eliza from the minions.

  • Welcome Back

    Retrieve Atlas from the time capsule in the Frozen Tundra.

Hide ads
Nexomon: Extinction FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Nexomon: Extinction?
    There are 57 trophies in Nexomon: Extinction - 50 bronze, 4 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Nexomon: Extinction trophies here.
  • Is Nexomon: Extinction on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Nexomon: Extinction is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Nexomon: Extinction release on PlayStation?
    Nexomon: Extinction was released on October 22nd, 2020.