Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor Trophies

Full list of all 75 Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor trophies - 56 bronze, 17 silver, 1 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 25-30 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 4.

The base game contains 52 trophies, and there are 2 DLC packs containing 23 trophies.

Add-on: Lord of the Hunt

Lord of the Hunt

Maximum TrueTrophy477Maximum XP1951313
3.673,803636 (17%)
Add-on: The Bright Lord

The Bright Lord

Maximum TrueTrophy527Maximum XP1951037
3.563,452642 (19%)