Lords of the Fallen Bronze Trophies

Full list of all 57 Lords of the Fallen trophies - 42 bronze, 11 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 25-30 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 4.

The base game contains 47 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 10 trophies.

Add-on: Ancient Labyrinth

Ancient Labyrinth

1.831,8191,096 (60%)3-4 h
Ancient Labyrinth