Leap of Fate

Leap of Fate

Leap of Fate

Leap of Fate Trophies

Full list of all 47 Leap of Fate trophies - 34 bronze, 9 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum.

  • Leap of Fate

    Leap of Fate platinium

  • True Shadow Mage

    Playing Aeon, finish the game by using Shadow Bolt to deal the killing blow on each of the guardians.

  • True Technomancer

    Playing Big Mo, finish the game without overheating once.

  • True Spirit Channeler

    Playing Mukai, finish the game by entering every card of every level (not counting extra cards or the shortcut card)

  • True Rogue Occultist

    Playing Rasimov, activate the Immortal ability 6 times and finish the game with full health.

  • Child of the Shadows

    Unlock all of Aeon's permanent upgrades.

  • Perfect Soldier

    Unlock all of Big Mo's permanent upgrades.

  • Onimusha

    Unlock all of Mukai's permanent upgrades.

  • Beyond Good and Evil

    Unlock all of Rasimov's permanent upgrades.

  • Gear Up!

    In a single playthrough, upgrade 6 skills from each of the three skill trees, and equip a gold glyph.