Kick-Ass Trophies

Here is the full list of all 13 Kick-Ass trophies - there are 9 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Kick-Ass FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Kick-Ass?
    There are 13 trophies in Kick-Ass - 9 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Kick-Ass trophies here.
  • Is Kick-Ass on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Kick-Ass is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Kick-Ass release on PlayStation?
    Kick-Ass was released on May 5th, 2010.