ICEY Trophies

Full list of all 34 ICEY trophies - 14 bronze, 16 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum.

  • Thor's Loyalty

    Defeat Thor Thor understood Judas' ultimate goal, and paid the ultimate price of splitting his self to serve Judas.

  • Parker's Lost Heart

    Defeat Parker Parker, betrayed by Judas, retreated with no conscience to the dark corners of the metro.

  • Carlos' Ambitions

    Defeat Carlos Carlos was fed up with the constant sacrifice of his self in each reincarnation. His solution? Kill and replace the Chosen One.

  • Jack's Faith

    Defeat Jack While Jack's faith is unwavering, being banished to the furthest corner of the world left him unable to even come close to the Chosen One.

  • Ideon's Resignation

    Defeat Ideon Ideon's self was slowly destroyed through the process of never-ending reincarnation, leaving him even more vulnerable to Judas' manipulation.

  • Dahal's Pain

    Defeat Dahal Only in a virtual world is such a thing possible... To mix two beings' memories... Because of this, Dahal short-circuited.

  • Trinity's Self

    Defeat Trinity Even after her memories were mixed with another's, Trinity still tried to prevent the birth of the Chosen One. That was, of course, futile.

  • Judas' Repentance

    Defeat Judas Judas had long ago given up his struggle. As he ascended the Clock Tower, the Black Star rose once more.