Hue Trophies

Here is the full list of all 12 Hue trophies - 9 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold. It takes around 6-8 hours to unlock all of the trophies on PlayStation 4.

Hide ads
  • How many trophies are there in Hue?
    There are 12 trophies in Hue - 9 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Hue trophies here.
  • Is Hue on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Hue is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Hue release on PlayStation?
    Hue was released on August 30th, 2016.
  • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Hue?
    It takes between 6 and 8 hours to complete the trophies in Hue.