Happy Dungeons Trophies

Full list of all 14 Happy Dungeons trophies - 11 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold. It takes around 100-120 hours to unlock all of the trophies on PlayStation 4.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Happy Dungeons FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Happy Dungeons?
    There are 14 trophies in Happy Dungeons - 11 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Happy Dungeons trophies here.
  • Is Happy Dungeons on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Happy Dungeons is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Happy Dungeons release on PlayStation?
    Happy Dungeons was released on September 12th, 2017.
  • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Happy Dungeons?
    It takes between 100 and 120 hours to complete the trophies in Happy Dungeons. You can find a full guide to unlocking all of the trophies in the Happy Dungeons walkthrough.