Furi (PS4) Trophies

Full list of all 34 Furi trophies - 20 bronze, 8 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 15-20 hours to unlock all of the trophies on PlayStation 4.

Hide ads
  • Ping Pong

    Parry the same bullet 3 times after it bounces back from The Hand's shield

  • Let's Brawl

    Hit a guardian 10 times with a melee attack in one fight without game over

  • Take It Back

    Parry 20 bullets against a guardian in one fight without game over

  • Jedi Master

    Parry 20 consecutive hits against a guardian without getting hit

  • Speedrunner

    Defeat a guardian within 5 minutes

    2 guides
  • Untouchable

    Defeat a guardian without taking any hits

    2 guides
  • Faster than M

    Beat Furi’s designer’s best speedrun time: 2:12:42

  • Faster than B

    Beat Furi's combat designer’s best speedrun time: 1:29:56

    Hide ads
    Furi FAQ
    • How many trophies are there in Furi?
      There are 34 trophies in Furi - 20 bronze, 8 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum.
      You can view the full list of Furi trophies here.
    • Is Furi on PlayStation Plus?
      No, Furi is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
    • When did Furi release on PlayStation?
      Furi was released on July 5th, 2016.
    • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Furi?
      It takes between 15 and 20 hours to complete the trophies in Furi.