Fit in Six Trophies

Here is the full list of all 12 Fit in Six trophies - there are 8 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.

Hide ads
Fit in Six FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Fit in Six?
    There are 12 trophies in Fit in Six - 8 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Fit in Six trophies here.
  • Is Fit in Six on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Fit in Six is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Fit in Six release on PlayStation?
    Fit in Six was released on March 15th, 2011.