Far Cry Primal Trophies

Here is the full list of all 51 Far Cry Primal trophies - there are 38 bronze, 10 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
  • Sic 'Em

    Eliminate 50 hostile targets using a tamed beast.

  • Feathered Friend

    Eliminate 15 enemies using your owl. Not available in Survivor Mode.

  • Expert Wenja

    Learn all skills.

    2 guides
  • Armorer

    Use the crafting ability 100 times to craft weapons or arrows.

  • Kanda Of Faith

    Climb to the peak of Pardaku Lookout and leap off.

    2 guides
  • Skirmish

    Capture 10 outposts.

  • Expansion

    Capture all outposts.

  • Conquest

    Capture all forts.

Hide ads
Far Cry Primal FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Far Cry Primal?
    There are 51 trophies in Far Cry Primal - 38 bronze, 10 silver, 2 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Far Cry Primal trophies here.
  • Is Far Cry Primal on PlayStation Plus?
    Yes, Far Cry Primal is currently available on PlayStation Plus Extra, and higher tiers.
  • When did Far Cry Primal release on PlayStation?
    Far Cry Primal was released on February 23rd, 2016.
  • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Far Cry Primal?
    It takes between 20 and 25 hours to complete the trophies in Far Cry Primal.