Far Cry 4 (PS3) Gold Trophies

Full list of all 58 Far Cry 4 trophies - 43 bronze, 11 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 20-25 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 3.

The base game contains 51 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 7 trophies.

    Add-on: Valley of the Yetis

    Valley of the Yetis

    4.831,029893 (87%)6-8 h
    • Awakened!

      Complete The Valley Of The Yetis Campaign (Valley Of The Yetis).