Dragon's Dogma Trophies

Here is the full list of all 51 Dragon's Dogma trophies - there are 42 bronze, 5 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum.

Hide ads
Dragon's Dogma FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Dragon's Dogma?
    There are 51 trophies in Dragon's Dogma - 42 bronze, 5 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum.
    You can view the full list of Dragon's Dogma trophies here.
  • Is Dragon's Dogma on PlayStation Plus?
    Yes, Dragon's Dogma is currently available on PlayStation Plus Extra, and higher tiers.
  • When did Dragon's Dogma release on PlayStation?
    Dragon's Dogma was released on May 22nd, 2012.
  • How long does it take to complete all the trophies in Dragon's Dogma?
    It takes between 50 and 60 hours to complete the trophies in Dragon's Dogma. You can find a full guide to unlocking all of the trophies in the Dragon's Dogma walkthrough.