Don't Knock Twice

Don't Knock Twice
Don't Knock Twice

Don't Knock Twice Trophies

Full list of all 29 Don't Knock Twice trophies - 9 bronze, 14 silver, 5 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 1-2 hours to unlock all of the trophies on PlayStation 4.

  • Earth

    Complete the Earth part of the pentagram.

  • Water

    Complete the Water part of the pentagram.

  • Air

    Complete the Air part of the pentagram.

  • Spirit

    Complete the Spirit part of the pentagram.

  • Relight My Fire

    Light the candle.

  • Soul Axiom

    Find the axe.

  • Pyrotechnic

    Find the flamethrower.

  • Pass

    Find 40% of collectables.

    1 guide