DmC: Devil May Cry Trophies

Full list of all 59 DmC: Devil May Cry trophies - 45 bronze, 10 silver, 3 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 35-40 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 3.

The base game contains 49 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 10 trophies.

Add-on: Vergil's Downfall

Vergil's Downfall

Maximum TrueTrophy561Maximum XP1951037
33,161765 (24%)