Dead Island Trophies

Full list of all 59 Dead Island trophies - 43 bronze, 14 silver, 1 gold and 1 platinum. It takes around 40-50 hours to unlock all of the trophies in the base game on PlayStation 4.

The base game contains 49 trophies, and there is 1 DLC packs containing 10 trophies.

Title update: Bloodbath Arena

Bloodbath Arena

Maximum TrueTrophy517Maximum XP1951037
03,177825 (26%)
Bloodbath Arena