Bedlam (EU) Trophies

Here is the full list of all 13 Bedlam (EU) trophies - there are 10 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Bedlam FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Bedlam?
    There are 13 trophies in Bedlam - 10 bronze, 2 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Bedlam trophies here.
  • Is Bedlam on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Bedlam is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Bedlam release on PlayStation?
    Bedlam was released on October 14th, 2015.