Awesomenauts Trophies

Here is the full list of all 12 Awesomenauts trophies - there are 7 bronze, 4 silver and 1 gold.

Hide ads
Hide ads
Awesomenauts FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Awesomenauts?
    There are 12 trophies in Awesomenauts - 7 bronze, 4 silver and 1 gold.
    You can view the full list of Awesomenauts trophies here.
  • Is Awesomenauts on PlayStation Plus?
    No, Awesomenauts is not currently available on any PlayStation Plus tier.
  • When did Awesomenauts release on PlayStation?
    Awesomenauts was released on May 1st, 2012.