Alien Rage Trophies

Here is the full list of all 20 Alien Rage trophies - there are 20 bronze.

  • Tenacious

    Complete single player campaign on any difficulty level

  • Hardcore

    Complete single player campaign on Brutal difficulty

Hide ads
Hide ads
Alien Rage FAQ
  • How many trophies are there in Alien Rage?
    There are 20 trophies in Alien Rage - 20 bronze.
    You can view the full list of Alien Rage trophies here.
  • Is Alien Rage on PlayStation Plus?
    Yes, Alien Rage is currently available on PlayStation Plus Premium, and higher tiers.
  • When did Alien Rage release on PlayStation?
    Alien Rage was released on October 23rd, 2013.