After Burner Climax Trophies

Full list of all 12 After Burner Climax trophies - 8 bronze, 3 silver and 1 gold. It takes around 1-2 hours to unlock all of the trophies on PlayStation 3.

  • ROLL

    Performed a roll in Arcade mode.

    1 guide
  • Climax Mode

    Activated Climax Mode in Arcade mode.

    1 guide
  • Triple A

    Got a AAA ranking in Arcade mode (for Shot Down, Combo, or Play Time).

  • All Clear!

    Cleared Arcade mode with ending A.

    1 guide