The TrueTrophies Podcast

Forum for discussing the TrueTrophies Podcast - show feedback and new ideas

TT Podcast Episode 1

• Posted on 15 September 15 at 13:29
    Don't worry I will try to improve my own audio for the next one, I am still a newbie!
  • StuTheChiefStuTheChief4,130,272
    Posted on 15 September 15 at 13:29
    Listening to this is scary laugh

Hopefully you guys did enjoy it though smile
  • Posted on 15 September 15 at 13:29
    StuTheChief said:Listening to this is scary laugh

Hopefully you guys did enjoy it though smile
    toast
  • MonkeyBrad91MonkeyBrad91464,568
    Posted on 15 September 15 at 16:10, Edited on 15 September 15 at 19:04 by MonkeyBrad91
    Finally. You'll have to hire a monkey to deal with the recording etc. for you next time, Munch. laugh By which I don't mean me, I mean an actual monkey. I realised it sounded like I was fishing for a job, haha.

Now that I've listened to it, very enjoyable, thanks guys. :) Rhino's mic is very clear, and he talks very smoothly -- ideal for podcasts! Improving the audio of Stu and Munch would be nice, but that'll happen in time when it gets popular enough to warrant you forking out for a mic, I guess. :D

Munch, on the podcast hub thing where it says episode 1, it doesn't say your name anywhere. So when you put "rhino, stu and myself", no-one knows who you are, and therefore who to send a pm to regarding being the 4th guest. You planning on doing these things weekly, fortnightly or monthly?
  • Posted on 15 September 15 at 23:11
    Thank ya kind sir toast. Yeah the mic thing will be sorted out for the next one, was a recording thing. Hopefully I can get myself a new one soon though, probably won't be after Xmas though, but it will sound better next time for sure. The description on the Hub has been updated now, cheers.